Return to Sample Program Your Choice of 5 TPS Fragrances
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sampler March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Marcel Blanchette from Picton, ON Canada  
Great selection, great prices, great shipping, all-round great service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Perfume March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Julia from Florida  
Just received my 5 samples and they all are Montale. I love it so much! Very long lasting fragrances.
Thank you, The Perfume Shoppe!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Glasscock from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I am so impressed! Lovely packaging and very quick shipping. I am liking the Rouge Assasin, and will try the others over the next few days. Thank you so much! I look forward to continued business with you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Could use some improvement June 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Graner from davison, MI United States  
The idea of the sample program is a good one however I feel it can be improved upon. What I like most is an opportunity to receive samples of some very expensive perfumes without being charged a fortune.
What I don't like is not receiving an email telling you you can't get all of your top choices. Instead you may, in fact receive only 2 or 3 of them and the rest will be your "second string" choices.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended! May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Mackenzie from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
Amazing, generous service and extraordinary perfumes at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfume Sample Program May 7, 2014
Reviewer: from riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
I have received samplers. Thank you for the chance to try them..
Great, but please use printed labels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great products April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Ogden , UT United States  
I ordered samples and enjoyed them all, they were  high quality ( I could tell right away ). My mother even loved the Highness Rose sample, which I will be purchasing in the future for her. My order came in 5 days after purchase and our state (Utah) is neighbors to AZ. So it was OK on the delivery speed. I will be purchasing from this website since  you carry my favorite perfume! Thanks for such great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thanks for a wonderful mood April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Natalya from St.-Petersburg, St.-Petersburg Russia  
I have received samplers. Most flavors are new to me. Thank you for the chance to try them. They loved me. Was a great pleasure

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 5, 2014
Reviewer: Gianluca Attoli from Milano, MI Italy  
Great service, nice range of choice, unbeatable price considering you can include in the set *any* scent (including the most expensive ones). Careful  packaging and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great selection March 27, 2014
Reviewer: John from Medicine Park, OK United States  
The anticipation and enjoyment of an exotic olfactory experience- given the selection from Perfume Shoppe, is only exceeded by the outstanding service which I've continually experienced over time.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items